Staff

Upcoming Exhibition:

The Visionary Experience: Saint Francis to Finster

AVAM Coming October 4, 2014

AVAM's 20th original exhibition champions life's grand "Aha!" and "Eureka!" moments, held in common by Earth's most dynamic and intuitive "evolutionaries:" inventors, scientists, America's founding fathers, dreamers and saints; each touched by some lightening bolt of greater understanding, insight, grace and muse.

More

Membership

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Did you know Fan Club Members get FREE admission year-round, plus discounts on our fabulous workshops, exclusive FREE admission to our annual exhibition Preview Party, big discounts at Sideshow, plus a whole lot more!

Join Online Today!

Fan Club Benefits

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

Heather Skane
heather@avam.org
x243

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228

Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241

K-12 Education & Volunteering

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232

School & Group Visits

groupvisits@avam.org
x216

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
x235

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238

Registrar

Mary Dwan
marydwan@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248