Staff

AVAM Summer Art Camp:

Sign Up Today!

What's your vision? AVAM's Summer Art Camp is a thrilling creative experience for young minds. Students will EXPLORE visionary art, use new and unusual materials to CREATE original artwork, and ENGAGE in a special, week-long visiting artist workshop. SIGN UP TODAY! Contact beka@avam.org or call 410-244-1900 x232.

MORE INFO

Membership

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Did you know Fan Club Members get FREE admission year-round, plus discounts on our fabulous workshops, exclusive FREE admission to our annual exhibition Preview Party, big discounts at Sideshow, plus a whole lot more!

Join Online Today!

Fan Club Benefits

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

Heather Skane
heather@avam.org
x243

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228

Director of Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241

Director of K-12 Education

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232

Group Visits & Volunteer Coordinator

Sara Pike
For Groups: groupvisits@avam.org
For Volunteers: sarapike@avam.org
x216

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
x235

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238

Registrar

Mary Dwan
marydwan@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248