Staff

Upcoming Exhibition:

The Big Hope Show

Opens October 3, 2015. Preview Party: Friday, October 2, 7pm.

AVAM's all new exhibition champions the radiant and transformative power of hope, and features work by 25+ visionary artists, among them many "super survivors" of enormous personal traumas.

More

Visionary News:

Now Open: Encantada!

Located on AVAM's 3rd floor, Encantada reveals the symbiosis of art, food, dreams and reality. Encantada is an enchanted escape where boundaries are blurred and tastes are celebrated.

Visit EncantadaBaltimore.com or call 410-752-1000 for reservations or more info.

More

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

Heather Skane
heather@avam.org
x243

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234
Kinetic Sculpture Race

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247
Ways to Support AVAM

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230
Current Exhibitions

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228
Facility Rentals

Director of Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241
Media Info

Director of K-12 Education

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232
Education

Group Visits & Volunteer Coordinator

Sara Pike
For Groups: groupvisits@avam.org
For Volunteers: sarapike@avam.org
x216
Group Visits Info

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
x235

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238
Membership Info

Registrar

Mary Dwan
marydwan@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248