Staff

Membership

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

Did you know Fan Club Members get FREE admission year-round, plus discounts on our fabulous workshops, exclusive FREE admission to our annual exhibition Preview Party, big discounts at Sideshow, plus a whole lot more!

Join Online Today!

Fan Club Benefits

Let's Stay In Touch:

Sign Up for Visionary eNews!

Join AVAM's Fan Club Today

We're serving up the latest Visionary News right to your email inbox! Subscribe with just a few clicks and you'll be kept up-to-date on all of AVAM's programs, events, workshops & more.

Sign Up for Visionary News Today!

General Inquiries / Visitor Services

Phone: (410) 244-1900
Fax: (410) 244-5858
Email: info@avam.org

Employment Inquiries

jobs@avam.org

Founder & Director

Rebecca Alban Hoffberger

COO / CFO

Donna Katrinic
donnak@avam.org
x231

Human Resources / Administration

Heather Skane
heather@avam.org
x243

Director of Design / Kinetic Sculpture Race

Theresa Segreti
theresa@avam.org
x234

Development

Abby Baer
abby@avam.org
x247

Director of Exhibitions

George Geary
ggeary@avam.org
x230

Facility Rentals

Michele Goldberg
rentals@avam.org
x228

Communications & Media Relations

Nick Prevas
nick@avam.org
x241

K-12 Education & Volunteering

Beka Plum
beka@avam.org
x232

School & Group Visits

Sara Pike
groupvisits@avam.org
x216

Maintenance Director

Al Weaver
al@avam.org
x235

Memberships

Melissa Mauro
melissa@avam.org
x238

Registrar

Mary Dwan
marydwan@avam.org
x229

Museum Security

Will Wells
will@avam.org
x248